STAFF

Felice Mancini
President and CEO
felice@mhopus.org
Tricia Steel
Program Director
tricia@mhopus.org
Natalia Hernandez
Communications Coordinator
natalia@mhopus.org
Dan Pessalano
Program Officer
dan@mhopus.org
Hannah Scott-Persson
Program Assistant
hannah@mhopus.org
Teresa Ruvalcaba
Administrative Assistant
teresa@mhopus.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Scott Holtzman
Chair
Executive Vice President, Music Affairs & Legal Counsel, Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production
Doreen Ringer Ross
Vice Chair
Vice President | Film/TV, BMI, Inc.
David Greene
Treasurer
Software Developer
Pam Healey
Secretary
General Manager, Shed Media

Directors

Marty Albertson
CEO & Chairman, Guitar Center, retired
Robert Cort
Producer/Author
Bob Ezrin
Producer, Chairman of the Nimbus School of Recording Arts, President of Stillwater Music
Megan Lisa Jones
Attorney
Jon Kamen
Chairman & CEO, @radical.media
Gabe Kosakoff
Music Education Consultant
Christopher Lennertz
Composer
Mark Rapaport
Attorney
Paula Silver
President/CEO, Beyond the Box Productions

Financial Information

Form 990

https://mhopusbak.blob.core.windows.net/mhopus/2018/03/2017_MHOF_990.pdf

Audited Financial Statement

https://mhopusbak.blob.core.windows.net/mhopus/2018/03/2017_MHOF_Audited_Financial_Statements.pdf