Michael Kamen, In Memoriam
Composer and Founder, The Mr. Holland's Opus Foundation

Robert Urband, In Memoriam

Board of Directors

Marty Albertson, Chair CEO & Chairman, Guitar Center, Retired
Bob Ezrin, Vice Chair Producer, Chairman of the Nimbus School of Recording Arts, President of Stillwater Music
Doreen Ringer Ross, Vice Chair Vice President, Film/TV, BMI, Inc.
Scott Holtzman, Treasurer Executive Vice President, Music Affairs, Disney
Blake Neely, Secretary Composer
Robert Cort Producer/Author
Pam Healey General Manager, Shed Media
Jon Kamen Chairman & CEO,
Gabe Kosakoff Music Education Consultant
Christopher Lennertz Composer
Mark Rapaport Attorney
Ed Shearmur Composer
Paula Silver President/CEO, Beyond the Box Productions

Directors Emeritus

Chris Brooks
Patrick Sheane Duncan
Andrea H. Farbman
Bill Harvey
Michael Helfant
Andrea Kaiser
Ken Kragen
Charles Peltz
Greg Phillinganes
© 2016 The Mr. Holland's Opus Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap